co Free Internet Marketing Teleseminar June 6th |

I wanted to let you know about a Teleseminar I’m doing coming up this Wednesday, June 6th.

Gerri Detweiler has invited me to talk with her clients about small business Internet marketing – and I said I would, as long as I could invite all of YOU.

🙂

Here’s the scoop:

Presenting:

How to Find New Customers and Grow Your Sales by Marketing Your Business Locally on the Web!

Did you know that 90% of the commercial Websites on the Internet today are NOT making any money? It’s true! Does that mean that you should give up hope of ever being profitable on the Internet or using the Web to find new customers for your small business? Far from it! In this information-packed teleseminar, Caroline Melberg, founder of Small Business Mavericks, will teach you how you can successfully market your business on the Internet – and be profitable while doing it!

You’ll learn:

– Why it’s essential that you have your own Website.
– The steps you need to take to get your business online – and ensure that you are successful.
– Which Internet Marketing tactics are THE MOST effective for small business owners – and why.
– The 3 Internet Marketing tactics with the most potential that are overlooked by most small businesses today.
– How to use e-mail marketing to grow your small business.
– Blogs, Wikis, SEO, PPC, ezines, twitter, social networking – what it all means to the small business owner.
– How you can leverage the Internet to find LOCAL customers for your brick-and-mortar or service business.
– What the best way is to measure your success online – the tools you must know about to track your success.
– And more…

This teleseminar is FREE for my readers – don’t miss it!

When: Wednesday, June 6th

Time: 6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MT / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST

Just Click Here to register by e-mail – but hurry – space is limited and I don’t want you to miss out on this opportunity to learn how to succed marketing your business locally online.

As always,
Happy Marketing!

Caroline Melberg

P.S. As soon as you register via e-mail, I’ll send you an e-mail with the dial-in number and your secret passcode for this call. Hurry, they are limiting space on the call and I don’t want you to miss out!